Professor Emmanuel Nnadozie

Executive Secretary of the African Capacity Building Foundation (ACBF)

Professor Margaret Chitiga-Mabugu

Dean of the Faculty of Economic and Management Sciences at the University of Pretoria.

Professor Augustine K Fosu

Professor of Economics at the Institute of Statistical, Social and Economic Research (ISSER), University of Ghana.

Professor Miracle Benhura

Associate Professor of Economics and Finance at the University of the Witwatersrand

Professor Nicholas Ngepah

Professor of Economics at the University of Johannesburg, South Africa.